New Years Eve 

I’m sure some of you are beginning your prep for tonight, and well some of you have begun your New Year already. I find myself taking the birds off my tree and thinking about plans for 2016.  

  There’s a lot on my plate and I’m savouring every moment with you all. I’ve got some changes to make and consistency to keep with. One thing that needs to be changed is how I connect with you all and this hub is a significant step towards that. I can’t wait to start next year with you all, we’ve got some wonderful adventures to go on.

And it’d be super fun to spend New Years Eve with you while we play some multiplayer. Maybe we’ll see you on the stream tonight ( http://www.youtube.com/gmeraine )! 

au revoir

xo

I

(Top is secondhand Old Navy, eyeshadow – I heart makeup fast love palette and lipstick – to get lucky are Makeup Revolution with Garnier BB cream in light. For those interested.)

Leave a Reply

