Happy almost Friday

Another long week and another week of being slightly behind but LOL what else is new.

So been busy streaming on Twitch  6 nights on gmeraine and 1 on GreatGeekwads. Of course there’s extra streams here and there and then there’s the scheduling and archiving to YouTube that take up extra time but it’s amazing to be able to hang out with my rainestorm. Looking forward to CoD this weekend since its been a while. 

Loving the IRL & behind the scenes channel, though I’m not sure what to do with it sometimes. I think it’s a nice peek behind the scenes and a glimpse into the person behind the shops, streams, podcast and blogs. Count on it being random because it’s just how I am. I hate that I can’t name it because of he changes to YouTube but, we’ll get to their count and be able to do it soon.

Parapopulous has been busy and there’ll be a new blog post tomorrow. I’m liking the more personal post and though I always planned to do that its nice to have my sea legs. I’m not sure what way I’m going to go with the next post so be sure to follow by RSS feed, on WordPress or through bloglovin’. And of course the podcast is available with direct download or iTunes subscription.

The shops are in limbo. I mean they’re up (except Magpie Muddles) but they need some love and updates. And I will be changing my deviantart to RaineofIris at some point. I have soooooo many ideas to get to you and I promise I will sooner rather than later. 

Well, it’s almost stream time so I’d better get going and get set up. I’ll chatter at you again soon.

au revoir

xo

I

P.S. Yep, that’s a screenshot 🤓

Leave a Reply

