Oy!

What a couple of weeks. Last week I got distracted with some visitors and this week my bestie is in the hospital with an average of 103 fever and fighting some nasty body invader. Well it’s not the flu and that’s about all they know, ugh. My dad is also doing a bunch of tests before they decide surgery and all that. I’m scrambling to catch up on my gmeraine YouTube archives in the midst of all this and well there are a bunch of other things getting lost in all the commotion. For that I’m sorry. Life is definitely getting in the way but I promise I’m doing my best to keep some kind of momentum going. 

au revoir

xo

I

Leave a Reply

