Bizzzzzzzy 🐝

Today’s been busy.

There was the creating and posting to the thoughtsperations accounts. Usual IG and YouTube Monday posts. Of course today starting late is the day I have to redo the video portion. It’s done, posted and I’m happy. Yes, I still need to update a bunch of links. That’ll happen within a week. For those of you who don’t know, thoughtsperations is a motivation / chill / inspirational / sleep / background noise mishmash of long videos for sleep or study and short motivational videos. Let me know how your enjoying the channel.

Today Parapopulous made a return ish. It’s a catch up podcast with a bonus question for y’all. Is live everywhere (more specifically Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / Amazon Music / Google Podcasts / Stitcher and of course straight from the Podomatic feed.) It’s also up on the YouTube channel later now. See the above note about links needing to be updated.

There’s of course postings all over to catch up on and make. It’s feeling like running a marathon right now and I’ve still got things to add to my rotation. Once I get my footing again it’ll be just the norm but for now it’s going to take some getting used to.

I’m sure there’s something I’ve forgotten but we’ll get to it next time. Follow along on the social medias to keep up with the adventures.

au revoir

xo

I

P.S. How are you guys liking the free background on the RainOfIris IG?

Leave a comment